Programs of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly


Board of Directors

Aimee Reimann, Chair
VP, Home & Community Based Services
United Church Homes & Services
Ursula Robinson, Vice Chair
Executive Director
PACE of the Triad
Caroline Hendricks, Secretary
Vice President, HCBS
St. Joseph of the Pines
Brian Toomey, Treasurer
Piedmont Health Services
Dave Beijer
Executive Director
CarePartners PACE
Karen Martin
Executive Director
StayWell Senior Care
Rick Richards
Chief Executive Officer
Renee Rizzuti
Executive Director
PACE of the Southern Piedmont
David Reyes
Interim Executive Director
Senior CommUnity Care
Emily Jones
Executive Director
Cathy Kenzig
Executive Director
Senior TLC
Tim Clontz
Senior Vice President
Cone Health


Linda S. Shaw
Executive Director
VP, Home & Community Based Se

Robin Iten Porter
Education and Member Services Coordinator